top of page

Costume Update #1

I haven't been on my site in a while and since I've been gone they've added a blog function! Exciting!

Since I've last been on I cosplayed as Merida, which was very hot- wool is a warm warm fabric!

I very much enjoyed wearing the dress, though I did chicken out of dying my hair red.

Next up is LFCC 2016! I'm in my second year at university, and going with a friend from there who is just as into Marvel films as I am- perhaps more so! I fell in love with Wanda Maximoff in Avengers: Age of Ultron, so my next project is her!

I found the PERFECT jacket on amazon, and I'm working on her accessories now- its not a taxing or expensive cosplay, so perfect for my current student situation.

I'll upload pictures of the finished cosplay when the con is over- can't wait!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page